Who does what

Office: 

512-930-4824

M-F 8am–Noon;

1–5 p.m.

Mail:

Williamson County Sun
P.O. Box 39
Georgetown, TX 78627

Delivery:
707 Main Street,
Georgetown, TX 78626

Subscribe
circ@wilcosun.com
512-930-4824
[subscribe online]

 

Publishers
Clark Thurmond
clark@wilcosun.com
ext. 210

 

linda scarbrough

linda@wilcosun.com

 

News

BRAD STUTZMAN
Reporter

county@wilcosun.com
ext. 216

 

Kate Thurmond
Reporter

kate@wilcosun.com

ext. 213

 

Katherine Anthony
Reporter

katherine@wilcosun.com

Christopher De Los Santos
Reporter

christopher@wilcosun.com

ext. 211


 

Letter to the Editor

Rules on letters
We welcome brief letters and so do our readers. Letters are edited for length and to meet Sun style conventions. All letters must include your name, full address and a telephone number where we can reach you during the day. This information is never published, but we do publish street names to avoid confusion between people similarly named. Letters should be no more than 250 words in length. Send your message in email text; no attachments will be accepted.


E-mail letters to:

opinion@wilcosun.com

Salute to vets Salute to vets

Advertise
Advertising, Inserts & Circulation

Dawn Steele
ads@wilcosun.com

class@wilcosun.com

legals@wilcosun.com

inserts@wilcosun.com

circ@wilcosun.com

512-930-4824

ext. 202

 

Business & Billing
Kathryn Manasco
General Manager
accounting@wilcosun.com
ext. 208

 

Outside Newspaper Printing
Matthew Brake

Production Manager
production@wilcosun.com

 

Community Events
Our weekly community calendar, keeps you informed on what's happening around town.
 
To have your event included, please send your information to roundabout@wilcosun.com

 

Announcements
Obituaries & Memorials
obit@wilcosun.com
512-930-4824

 

Celebrations

Share your engagement, wedding, birth, birthday or anniversary announcements with the Sun, or publicly thank a person or business with a Card of Thanks!
celebrations@wilcosun.com