Who does what

Office: 

512-930-4824
Mail:
Williamson County Sun
P.O. Box 39
Georgetown, TX 78627
Delivery:
707 Main Street,
Georgetown, TX 78626

Subscribe
Jessica McClary
circ@wilcosun.com
512-930-4824 ext. 203
[subscribe online]

 

 

News
Clark Thurmond
Publisher
clark@wilcosun.com
ext. 210

 

linda scarbrough
Executive Editor
linda@wilcosun.com
editor@wilcosun.com

society@wilcosun.com
ext. 217

 

Letter to the Editor
letters@wilcosun.com

 

Madison Simmons
Reporter

Business & City News
madison@wilcosun.com

city@wilcosun.com
biz@wilcosun.com
ext. 213

 

Charlotte Kovalchuk
Reporter

County, Health &
Crime News

county@wilcosun.com

ext. 218

 

Dmitriy Borovykh

Reporter

School News
school@wilcosun.com

 

Sports News
sports@wilcosun.com

Business & Billing
Kathryn Manasco
General Manager
accounting@wilcosun.com
ext. 208

Advertise
Business Advertising
Dawn Steele
ads@wilcosun.com
class@wilcosun.com

legals@wilcosun.com
ext. 203

 

Matthew Brake

Production Manager
ads@wilcosun.com
production@wilcosun.com
ext. 223

 

Elizabeth Hauser

Graphic Designer
ads@wilcosun.com
ext. 205

 

Inserts
inserts@wilcosun.com
ext. 223

 

Classified advertising
class@wilcosun.com
512-930-4824

 

Legal Notices
legals@wilcosun.com
ext. 202

 

Outside Newspaper Printing
Matthew Brake.
production@wilcosun.com
ext. 223

Community Events
Our weekly community calendar, keeps you informed on what's happening around town.
 
To have your event included, please send your information to roundabout@wilcosun.com

Announcements
Obituaries & Memorials
obit@wilcosun.com
512-930-4824

Celebrations

 

Share your engagement, wedding, birth, birthday or anniversary announcements with the Sun, or publiclly thank a person or business with a Card of Thanks!
celebrations@wilcosun.com

City Week
cityweek.org

 

City Week

 

 

Sun City News
BRAD STUTZMAN
City Week Editor
editor@cityweek.org
ext. 216

 

Business adverting
Nick Himes
Advertising Representative
ads@wilcosun.com
ext. 206

 

Trades
freead@cityweek.org


Advertising Sales

The Williamson County Sun is looking for an energetic and personable outside sales person for our advertising sales department.

 

The work involves contacting and meeting with business owners to work with them to develop and deploy advertising plans for their business. Must have good time management skills and be organized and accurate.

 

The position is full-time with Monday-Friday normal business hours. Compensation includes monthly salary plus bonus and commission.

 

Please reply to:
Kathryn Manasco, General Manager
accounting@wilcosun.com
707 S. Main Street, Georgetown


Part-time in the Sun Mailroom

$8 - $10/hr Labeler Needed

Must be able to do work that requires standing, twisting and turning, and be able to lift up to 30 lbs.

* * *

Mailroom crew works overlapping shifts: Tuesdays/Fridays 2 pm - 7 pm & Wednesday 9 am - 2 pm Times may vary depending on work volume.

* * *

Apply between 9am and 4pm at the Sun, 707 Main Street (East side of the Square), Georgetown. For information, contact Kathryn Manasco, 512-930-4824.